Logout
Welcome Back!

Terms of Use
(last updated on 16 August, 2018)

Content of the e-Services
Online Order Terms and Conditions
Personal Use
Data collection
Promotional activities
Privacy policy and disclaimer
Saint Honore members’ service and offers
Intellectual property
Third party links
System requirements and reliability
Refusal of login or access to the e-Services
Indemnity and defence
Underage persons
Channels for comments and inquiries
Legal liability
Disclaimer
Invalid provision
Jurisdiction
 
Saint Honore Cake Shop Ltd (“Saint Honore” or “We”) welcomes you to www.sthonore.com/en/ and our Facebook Page (collectively “the Website”), our mobile application (“the App”), and various electronic services by Saint Honore (all above services collectively as “the e-Services”).
Please read the following Terms of Use (“the Terms”) carefully.  The Terms are applicable to all users who access, browse, or use the Website, the App, or the e-Services provided by Saint Honore. By logging on, browsing, or using the e-Services, you agree to the Terms.  If you do not agree to the Terms, you must stop logging on, browsing, or using the e-Services. Saint Honore reserves the right to change or modify the software contents of the e-Services and may unilaterally amend the Terms without notification. You should review the Terms for any possible amendments on a regular basis, as your continued use of the e-Services constitutes your acceptance to any changes to the Terms.
Content of the e-Services
The Website or the App provides the latest information from Saint Honore, online ordering services, members’ area, branch locations, electronic greeting cards, company introduction, contact information for Saint Honore, and other information.  Saint Honore reserves the right to decide on the content, appearance, design, functionality, and any other aspects and service offerings of the e-Services, including the right to redesign, modify, delete and/or amend any element, detail, portion or feature of the content, appearance, design, functionality and any other aspects and service offerings of the e-Services from time to time.

Saint Honore will update the descriptions and prices of various products available on the e-Services from time to time.  All product descriptions and prices are subject to final confirmation by Saint Honore at the time of ordering. Saint Honore has sole discretion to postpone or cease any and all product ordering. Saint Honore reserves the right to change or modify the Online Order Terms and Conditions via the e-Services at any time. For further information on our Online Order Terms and Conditions, please visit
 www.sthonore.com/en/product/order_tnc.
 
Back to top
Personal use
Information contained within the Website or the App is displayed for the purposes of interaction, purchase, and reference only, and only personal use is allowed; it may not be used for any commercial purposes.  You agree not to amend, display, disseminate, announce, broadcast or sell by any means any content or products from the Website or the App, or create and use any derivative works from them.  You agree to indemnify, defend and hold harmless Saint Honore for any and all possible unauthorized use of any materials from the Website or the App. You acknowledge that unauthorized use of content from this Website or this App may cause irreparable harm to Saint Honore, and that in the event of said unauthorized use, Saint Honore shall be entitled to an injunction in addition to any other remedies available.
 
Back to top
Data collection
You may have to provide your information, including but not limited to your name, contact details, email address and Facebook username (“your Data”), to Saint Honore when you use the Website or the App. You agree to provide your Data to Saint Honore voluntarily. If you provide incomplete or inaccurate information, Saint Honore shall not be able to provide, or continue to provide, pertinent services, or may disallow or terminate your use of the Website or the App. You guarantee to Saint Honore that your Data is accurate, correct, valid, and complete. Saint Honore reserves the right to cancel and/or refuse your access to the Website or the App and any services rendered by them at present or in future without notification.
 
Back to top
Promotional activities
Saint Honore will carry out promotional activities through the Website or the App from time to time. Any promotional activities involving rewards are bound by specific rules. Saint Honore shall be final and conclusive and shall not be subject to any dispute and challenge from you.
 
Back to top
Privacy policy and disclaimer
Saint Honore shall make use of your information, including but not limited to name, correspondence address, email address, Facebook username, mobile phone number, date of birth, membership card number, number and sum of purchases made, billing information, as well as other information required in the course of our service provisions, in accordance with its privacy policy and disclaimer. For further information on our privacy policy and disclaimer, please visit www.sthonore.com/en/policy.
 
Back to top
Saint Honore members’ service and offers
Saint Honore shall provide various services and offers to its members from time to time through the e-Services platform. The pertinent services and offers for members shall be bound by the Terms and Conditions of the Saint Honore Member Programme. For details on these Terms and Conditions, please visit www.sthonore.com/en/member/member_tnc .
 
Back to top
Intellectual property
All rights involving information, content, trademark, and source code within the e-Services are hereby reserved by Saint Honore.  Unless we have given our express written consent, you should not by any means change, modify, reproduce, store, distribute, print, display, execute or publish any part of the e-Services or produce derivative works thereof, and you may not commercialize, duplicate or sell any information or object that was obtained from the e-Services comprising intellectual property from Saint Honore.

We shall not be liable for damages arising from any infringement of copyrights, trademarks or other proprietary rights in third-party content. Unless otherwise required by law, we shall hold sole and absolute discretion in removing materials that were allegedly involved in copyright infringement from the e-Services. What constitutes sufficient evidence of resolution of such disputes is to be determined by us at our sole discretion, and for the avoidance of doubt, Saint Honore shall not be liable for any damages and/or inconvenience arising from the removal of materials on the e-Services.
 
Back to top
Third party links
Saint Honore is not related to the web masters of, nor does it have control over, all third party websites that may be linked from the Websitethe App, or the e-ServicesSaint Honore has no control over the collection of information or the use of tracking cookies by webmasters of these websites. Please note that website log-on and usage policies vary by institution, and Saint Honore strongly recommends you reading the specific terms and conditions from these web masters when accessing information on third party websites as linked from the Websitethe App, or the e-Services, as those terms may differ from the Terms set forth herein.  Please contact the relevant webmasters for any concerns over visiting third-party websites.  Saint Honore accepts no responsibility for any content or means of information collection that are associated with third party websites.
 
Back to top

System requirements and reliability
You must possess a computer, mobile phone or handheld device which is equipped with internet connectivity in order to use the Website, the App, or the e-Services. At the time of writing, the optimal operating system of the Apps are IOS 9 or later and Android 5.0 or later. To support the new functions and services, the software will be updated from time to time and the system requirements may be changed accordingly.

The Website, the App, and the e-Services rely on the operation of systems beyond the control of Saint Honore, including communications networks and the Internet, and Saint Honore makes no guarantee with regard to uninterruptible operation, quality, or usability of the e-Services. Saint Honore accepts no responsibility for unavailability of the e-Services, any difficulty or inability in downloading or accessing its contents, or any other communications system failure which may render the e-Services inaccessible. We accept no responsibility for the loss of any data or information in our possession. If the systems encounter any problems, Saint Honore reserves the right to claim back the difference in amount.
 
Back to top
Refusal of login or access to the e-Services
Saint Honore may, in its sole discretion, refuse service to any person for any reason. Saint Honore may refuse any person’s access to, or use of, the e-ServicesSaint Honore may also terminate access to the e-Services at any time.

We reserve the right to review and take appropriate actions against any violation of the Terms, including and not limited to removing, banning or temporarily refusing access for users who have violated these Terms, seeking recourse from you for all losses and/or damages arising from your violation, and reporting any activities which we suspect may have broken any pertinent laws or regulations to relevant legal enforcement agencies.
 
Back to top
Indemnity and defence
You agree to indemnify and hold harmless Saint Honore (including its directors, officers, employees, parent companies, subsidiaries, affiliates, and agents) from and against any and all claims, costs, losses, damages, judgments, penalties, interest and expenses (including legal fees) arising out of any claims (including any claim, action, audit, investigation, inquiry or other proceedings instituted by a person or an entity) that are due to the improper use of the e-Services as defined under this Terms of Use.
 
Back to top
Underage persons
Saint Honore does not plan or intend to promote products or services to any persons under the age of eighteen (18) or obtain their personal information through the Websitethe App, or the e-Services. If you are under 18 years of age, you are advised not to provide any personal information on the Websitethe App, or the e-Services platform; please ask your parent or guardian to order Saint Honore products on your behalf.
 
Back to top
Channels for comments and inquiries
If you would like to make any comments or inquiries about Saint Honore’s terms of use, you may contact Saint Honore’s Customer Service Department through the following channels.  Please provide your name, contact phone number and Saint Honore membership number, where applicable.
  • Email: feedback@sthonore.com
  • Mail: Customer Service, Saint Honore Cake Shop Ltd, 14/F, LiFung Centre, 2 On Ping Street, Siu Lek Yuen, Shatin, New Territories, Hong Kong
  • Customer Service Hotline: 2991 6677 (Office hours: Mon-Fri 9:30am-12.00pm, 2:15pm-5:30pm; closed on Sat, Sun, and public holidays)
 
Back to top
Legal liability
Saint Honore’s liability in contract, tort or otherwise with regard to any claims arising from acts or omissions in the Saint Honore membership or the e-Services shall be limited to crediting back the value of Member Offers that was redeemable by the member. Saint Honore shall not be responsible for any fault or defect of products supplied, or services rendered, by other organizations. Decisions made by Saint Honore on any complaint or dispute are final and binding, and Saint Honore shall not be required to give any reasons for said decisions.
 
Back to top
Disclaimer
Services from Saint Honore are provided on an as-in basis.  Saint Honore does not provide any express or implied disclaimer or warranty otherwise. You hereby acknowledge and agree that you are solely responsible for all associated risks if you decide to browse, install or use the e-Services. Under no circumstances will Saint Honore (including its directors, officers, employees, parent companies, subsidiaries, affiliates, and agents) be responsible for any direct or indirect, general or special, compensatory, incidental or consequential losses or damages arising from or in connection to your browsing, installation, or use of the e-Services.

Materials in the e-Services may be incorrect or false.  Saint Honore does not guarantee the validity, accuracy, truthfulness, completeness, reliability, timeliness or usefulness of these materials at present or in the future. Saint Honore does not guarantee that the e-Services and associated systems are free of computer viruses or other harmful components, or are provided in a timely, secure and uninterrupted manner.  Materials downloaded or otherwise obtained through the Services are done at your risk and discretion. You shall be wholly responsible for any damage to your computer system or loss of your data due to downloading any information.

We do not guarantee the validity, accuracy, truthfulness, completeness, reliability, timeliness, or usefulness of any third party content. Under no circumstances shall Saint Honore be liable for any errors, omissions, copyright infringement or other materials in third party content or embedded hyperlinks which may be unlawful or result in claims or complaints, and Saint Honore bears no responsibility for any losses or damages resulting from your reliance on third party content or any other harm arising from or in connection to such third party content.
 
Back to top
Invalid provision
Any provision of the Terms set forth herein that is deemed to be invalid, unlawful or unenforceable under the laws of a jurisdiction shall not affect the validity, lawfulness or enforceability of the same provision in any other jurisdiction, and shall not affect the validity, lawfulness, and enforceability of the remaining provisions.
 
Back to top
Jurisdiction
The Terms set forth herein and the relationship between you and Saint Honore are governed by the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.  Both you and Saint Honore agree to submit to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Hong Kong.
 
Back to top
Note: If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version of the Terms, the Chinese version shall prevail.

登出
歡迎回來 !

使用條款
(2015年11月16日最後更新)

聖安娜電子服務的內容
個人使用
資料收集
促銷活動
私隱政策及聲明
聖安娜會員服務及優惠
知識產權
第三方連結
系統要求及穩健性
拒絕登入或使用聖安娜電子服務
賠償及抗辯
未成年人士
意見及查詢方法
法律責任
免責條款
無效條文
司法管轄權
 
聖安娜餅屋有限公司Saint Honore Cake Shop Ltd.(下稱「聖安娜」或「我們」)歡迎閣下使用聖安娜的網站www.sthonore.com、Facebook專頁(以下統稱「本網站」)、手機應用程式(下稱「本應用程式」)及各項聖安娜電子服務(以上各服務統稱「聖安娜電子服務」)。
請仔細閱讀本使用條款。本使用條款適用於所有登入、瀏覽或使用聖安娜電子服務的使用者。閣下登入、瀏覽或使用聖安娜電子服務,即表示接受本使用條款。如閣下不接受本使用條款,必須停止登入、瀏覽或使用聖安娜之電子服務。聖安娜保留權利可隨時更新及更改各項電子服務的程式內容,並可單方面修改本使用條款而不另作通知。閣下應定期查看本使用條款是否有所修改,因爲閣下對聖安娜電子服務的持續使用即表明閣下接受本使用條款的任何變更。

聖安娜電子服務的內容
本網站或本應用程式提供聖安娜的最新資訊、網上訂購服務、會員專區、分店位置、電子賀卡、公司簡介及聯絡聖安娜的方法等。聖安娜保留權利決定聖安娜電子服務的內容、外貌、設計、功能及其他方面和其提供的服務,包括有權不時重新設計、修改、刪除及/或更改聖安娜電子服務的內容、外貌、設計、功能和其他方面及其服務和相關的任何元素、詳情、部份或特色。

聖安娜會不時更新在聖安娜電子服務上提供的各款產品資料及價格。所有產品資料及價格,均以聖安娜確認訂購資料時作準。聖安娜可自行酌情延遲或暫停任何或所有產品訂購。聖安娜有權在任何時候及不時更改聖安娜電子服務上的網上訂購條款及細則。有關聖安娜網上訂購條款及細則,請瀏覽www.sthonore.com/product/order_tnc
 
返回頁首
個人使用
本網站或本應用程式所包含的資訊僅供互動、購物及參考之用,只為個人使用而不能作任何商業使用。閣下同意不以任何方式修訂、展示、散佈、公佈、傳播、或銷售本網站或本應用程式之內容或產品或從其中創造衍生性作品或對之加以利用。閣下同意就閣下對本網站或本應用程式之任何材料的任何可能未經授權的使用向聖安娜作出補償,爲聖安娜進行抗辯並使聖安娜不受其影響。閣下確認未經授權使用本網站或本應用程式內容可能給聖安娜造成難以彌補的損害,故若閣下未經授權使用該等材料,聖安娜有權在追究賠償之外再申請禁制令。 
 
返回頁首
資料收集
當閣下使用本網站或本應用程式,閣下可能須向聖安娜提供你的資料(包括但不限於姓名、聯絡資料、電郵地址及Facebook帳號)(下稱「資料」)。閣下同意此等資料是閣下自願向聖安娜提供的。若閣下提供的資料不齊全或不正確,聖安娜將無法向閣下提供或繼續提供有關服務,或可能不容許或終止閣下使用本網站或本應用程式。閣下向聖安娜保證所提供的資料為準確、屬實、有效和完整的。聖安娜有權在閣下不獲知會的情況下取消及/或拒絕閣下於現時或將來使用本網站或本應用程式及其提供之服務。
 
返回頁首
促銷活動
聖安娜將不時透過本網站或本應用程式進行促銷活動。如有關促銷活動涉及賺取eDollar或其他獎賞,將受特定的規則規管。而有關的eDollar記錄以聖安娜根據其記錄所確定的eDollar為準,閣下對聖安娜之最終決定不得異議。
 
返回頁首
私隱政策及聲明
聖安娜將根據私隱政策及聲明使用閣下之資料包括(但並不止於)姓名、通訊地址、電郵地址、Facebook帳號、手提電話號碼、出生日期、會員卡號碼、惠顧次數及金額、eDollar記錄和賬單的資料,以及為提供本公司各項服務所需的其他資料。有關聖安娜私隱政策及聲明,請瀏覽www.sthonore.com/policy
 
返回頁首
聖安娜會員服務及優惠
聖安娜將不時透過聖安娜電子服務平台提供各項會員服務及優惠。有關會員服務及優惠將受「聖安娜會員計劃」之條款及細則約束。有關「聖安娜會員計劃」之條款及細則,請瀏覽www.sthonore.com/member/member_tnc
 
返回頁首
知識產權
聖安娜保留所有電子服務內的資料內容、商標以及原始程式碼的相關權利。如非事前經我們書面批准,閣下不可以任何形式或途徑改編、複製、儲存、分發、印刷、顯示、執行、發佈聖安娜電子服務內的任何部份或從中創作衍生作品,亦不可商業化、複製或銷售任何取自聖安娜電子服務而帶有聖安娜知識產權的任何資料或物品。
我們概不就侵犯任何第三方內容版權、商標或其他專有權利所招致的損害承擔責任。除非法律規定,否則我們絕對可自行酌情從聖安娜電子服務上刪除被指稱侵權的材料。何謂爭議經已解決的充分證據將由我們自行酌情決定,為免存疑,現聲明聖安娜不會為刪除聖安娜電子服務上之材料所招致的任何損害及/或不便承擔責任。
 
返回頁首
第三方連結
聖安娜並非連接至本網站、本應用程式或其他聖安娜電子服務的其他第三方網站的所有人,亦無法控制此等網站。聖安娜無法控制此等網站所有人收集資料或使用追蹤Cookies。敬請注意個別機構各有登入及使用其網站的政策,所以聖安娜極力建議在連結到本網站、本應用程式或其他聖安娜電子服務的第三方網站存取資訊時閱讀網站所有人的具體條款與規章,該等章則可能與本使用條款不同。如對登入第三方網站有任何疑慮,請聯絡有關的網站所有人。聖安娜不對其內容或獲取資訊的做法承擔任何責任。
 
返回頁首
系統要求及穩健性
閣下必須擁有備有上網功能的電腦、流動電話或手提裝置,並符合最基本的系統要求,方能使用本網站、本應用程式或其他聖安娜電子服務。
本應用程式現支援iOS7-iOS9及Android 4.1-5.0版本作業系統,支援的手機型號包括iPhone 4s, iPhone 5, iPhone 5c, iPhone 5s, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus、Samsung Note 2、Samsung Note 3、Samsung S4及Samsung S5。閣下必須擁有備有上網功能的流動電話或手提裝置,並符合最基本的系統要求,方能使用本應用程式。為支持新功能及新服務,軟件將不時更新,系統要求亦會因此改變。
本網站、本應用程式或其他聖安娜電子服務是依靠非受聖安娜控制的系統運作(例如通訊網絡、互聯網等),聖安娜不能保証服務能不間斷地運作及保証其品質或可用性。如聖安娜電子服務無法供使用、內容無法或難以供下載或使用,或因通訊系統故障令其無法供使用時,聖安娜均不會承擔任何責任。倘我們持存的任何數據或資料損毀,我們概不承擔責任。若遇上系統問題,聖安娜保留追討差額的權利。
 
返回頁首
拒絕登入或使用聖安娜電子服務
聖安娜可自行酌情決定,基於任何理由拒絕為任何人士服務。聖安娜可拒絕任何人士登入或使用聖安娜電子服務。聖安娜亦可隨時終止聖安娜電子服務的使用。 我們保留權利審議並採取適當措施處理任何違反使用條款的事件,包括但不限於刪除違反此等使用條款的使用者或禁止其使用或暫禁使用,以及向閣下追索因閣下違規招致的所有損失及/或損害賠償,以及向相關執法機關舉報我們懷疑違反任何相關法律或規例的活動。
 
返回頁首
賠償及抗辯
閣下同意如因違反使用條款導致或引致任何申索(即由任何個人或實體展開之任何索償、訴訟、審查、調查、查訊或其他程序),以致引起任何索償、費用、損失、損害、判決、刑罰、利息及開支(包括法律費用),閣下將向聖安娜(包括其董事、高級人員、僱員、母公司、附屬機構、聯營機構及代理)作出賠償並確保其免責。
 
返回頁首
未成年人士
聖安娜沒計劃或意圖於本網站、本應用程式或其他聖安娜電子服務平台提供產品銷售或服務予任何未滿18歲的人士或獲取其個人資訊。如閣下未滿18歲,不應在本網站、本應用程式或其他聖安娜電子服務平台提供任何個人資訊,請聯絡閣下的家長或監護人代為訂購聖安娜的產品。
 
返回頁首
意見及查詢方法
如對聖安娜的使用條款有任何意見或查詢,可透過以下方法與聖安娜的客戶服務部聯絡。請註明閣下之姓名、聯絡電話及聖安娜會員號碼(如適用)。
  • 電郵至:feedback@sthonore.com
  • 郵寄至:香港沙田小瀝源安平街2號利豐中心14樓 - 聖安娜餅屋客戶服務部
  • 致電客戶服務熱線:2991 6677(辦公時間:星期一至五 上午九時三十分至中午十二時及下午二時十五分至五時三十分;星期六、星期日及公眾假期休息)
 
返回頁首
法律責任
就聖安娜因使用聖安娜會籍或電子服務所作的行為或失誤而引致的任何索償,聖安娜在合約上、侵權行為上或其他法律上的責任祇限於將該會員所能換取的eDollar價值,重新撥歸該會員。聖安娜無須就任何因其他組織所供應的產品或提供服務的失誤或不妥善之處負上法律責任。聖安娜對任何投訴或糾紛所作出的決定為最終的裁決,且具有約束力,聖安娜亦毋須就該決定給予任何理由。
 
返回頁首
免責條款
聖安娜及其服務乃按照「現有原樣」提供。聖安娜不作出任何明示或暗示的其他聲明或保證。閣下現確認及同意,如閣下決定瀏覽、安裝或使用聖安娜電子服務,有關風險全由閣下自負。於任何情況下,聖安娜(包括其董事、高級人員、僱員、母公司、附屬機構、聯營機構或代理)均不會就閣下瀏覽、安裝或使用聖安娜電子服務導致、引起或相關的任何損失或損害承擔責任,不論是直接或間接、一般性或特別、補償性、間接或連帶亦然。

聖安娜電子服務的材料可能不正確或錯誤。聖安娜不保證該材料於目前或今後任何時候是否有效、準確、真實、完整、可靠、及時或有用。聖安娜亦不保證聖安娜電子服務及其系統目前或今後任何時候沒有病毒、其他有害機能或其運作是及時、安全和不會中斷。閣下透過使用聖安娜服務下載或以其他方式取得任何材料,有關風險全由閣下自負,並由閣下自行酌情決定。如因下載任何資料令閣下的電腦系統受損或招致任何數據損失,閣下需自行承擔全責。

我們概不保證任何第三方內容是否有效、準確、真實、完整、可靠、及時或有用。於任何情況下,聖安娜亦不會就任何第三方內容或嵌內連結之錯誤、遺漏、侵權或者其他可能是犯法或會引起申索或投訴的材料承擔責任,亦不會就閣下信賴第三方內容或第三方內容造成損害所招致或引起的損失或損害承擔責任
 
返回頁首
無效條文
如本規則中的任何條文在某司法管轄區的法律下屬無效、不合法或不可執行,將不會影響該條文在其他司法管轄區的有效性、合法性或可執行性,亦不會影響其他條文的有效性、合法性或可執行性。
 
返回頁首
司法管轄權
本條款及聖安娜與閣下的關係受到香港特別行政區法律的管轄。聖安娜與閣下均同意接受香港法院非專有審判權的管轄。
 
返回頁首
注意:本條款之中英文版本如有歧異,概以中文版本為準。